usb_power_delivery: fixup a Python style nit (dict lookup fallback)
authorGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 17:37:29 +0000 (18:37 +0100)
committerGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 17:58:43 +0000 (18:58 +0100)
commit279331bd318c853e3aaac746167eb81179771750
tree06dfdbd8df1eb84c5c8c00c2cf5d052f299fceb3
parent57ba804a912c0753aefcaf8eee2f19ad7f5e86e5
usb_power_delivery: fixup a Python style nit (dict lookup fallback)

Use the dictionary's .get() method in combination with a default result
parameter, instead of an explicit "k in dictvar" test and a conditional
assignment.
decoders/usb_power_delivery/pd.py