Rename sigrokdecode_register_i2c() to register().
authorunknown <Uwe@.(none)>
Fri, 23 Apr 2010 16:47:43 +0000 (18:47 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 23 Apr 2010 17:38:50 +0000 (19:38 +0200)
commit23a13b21b38211c73cbe0418a88060f0586cc065
tree8776464fc6fbd6a459f139dd15e2b7f6b28be8ae
parent6fe63193b0ff900335b791aba8099ab44f7b0c8a
Rename sigrokdecode_register_i2c() to register().
scripts/i2c.py