Don't decrease borrowed reference to probe definition dict
authorBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 08:41:14 +0000 (09:41 +0100)
committerBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 09:18:52 +0000 (10:18 +0100)
commit22c9bc2a4e958fccf498f4480965ec03884bc058
treef124d4a06d0a8ec0d07e9b09a9463b59b23d2f5a
parenta8c765481ed4eff56701724f11564a02c8660c03
Don't decrease borrowed reference to probe definition dict

This fixes bug 177.
decoder.c