Show backtrace when decode() aborts due to an error.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 19:40:12 +0000 (21:40 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 19:43:56 +0000 (21:43 +0200)
commit1dac69e9b0bc1d12c45d2a6e49b9890f29b744cb
tree95dd76dff71da8be68a24e293fb474530561dc71
parentcffb6592f4cff804745b8456e2c9f8abc6571603
Show backtrace when decode() aborts due to an error.

The backtrace printing was actually already there, but was emitted using
sr_dbg(), which doesn't show up by default for most users. Make it an
srd_err() so that most users will see it.

This fixes bug #1158.
exception.c