spi: Tell stacked decoders about missing CS# signal.
authorJens Steinhauser <jens.steinhauser@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 09:31:16 +0000 (11:31 +0200)
committerJens Steinhauser <jens.steinhauser@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 18:29:47 +0000 (20:29 +0200)
commit1c49e875623918f8893308307f487a1f551daec4
tree29eb8027924fcfca9e7410591c2659218d441a77
parentb4332f0fdd7706d9caf39a5dcd8a1b5b06a626ab
spi: Tell stacked decoders about missing CS# signal.

This could previously be detected by the absence of a CS-CHANGE packet
before the first data packet, but it makes the stacked decoder simpler
if it is told directly.
decoders/spi/pd.py