Fix a few decoding bugs with arm_etmv3.
authorPetteri Aimonen <jpa@git.mail.kapsi.fi>
Sat, 7 Mar 2015 13:55:18 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 19:28:32 +0000 (21:28 +0200)
commit1c023fab6542d33b3e1c7f32504c0fcc9495dfb1
treed0ecd37635bb9570a4c1948f39238acd2fcc8ba5
parente4227bafd63472d1a0d23fa54f62a2b20e296115
Fix a few decoding bugs with arm_etmv3.

Fixed:
- wrong address decoding for some branches
- error in annotation lists for exception entry/exit
- exception was being thrown for 0E0N p-header packets
- fixes to objdump output parsing, better function name & source code matching

New features:
- added decoding of IRQ names for branch exception info
- added support for -C option to objdump to decode C++ symbol names
- put branches on the "Exceptions" annotation row when they contain exception info.
decoders/arm_etmv3/pd.py