sdcard_spi: Initial fixing round for correct samplenumbers.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 2 Feb 2014 01:14:37 +0000 (02:14 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 9 Feb 2014 18:36:35 +0000 (19:36 +0100)
commit1b3109bc83e7d540d30f5c805382339d7a9dc891
tree842c2eb98c3b4c6000d8ddeea235ddb87a0e6bf9
parent64134a4c84459474a1f1d767314f9a9ecf928539
sdcard_spi: Initial fixing round for correct samplenumbers.

This fixes parts of bug #309.
decoders/sdcard_spi/pd.py