lpc: improve performance, use proper .wait() condition
authorBenediktO <benedikt_o@web.de>
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 13:05:13 +0000 (14:05 +0100)
committerGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Fri, 31 Jul 2020 14:25:45 +0000 (16:25 +0200)
commit190b74dda8456108b97ec70bcccfea29aaf797ad
treee9d5aaa90cf396c8159234e3a81994f6e82a85b7
parent575124cd9e4e059cfe5f12fd047d6e8fa922cfbb
lpc: improve performance, use proper .wait() condition

Use a proper .wait() condition to have edges detected in common code,
and avoid the many transitions between C and Python. This dramatically
increases performance of the LPC protocol decoder.

[ gsi: rephrased and reflowed the commit message ]
decoders/lpc/pd.py