Add initial MIDI protocol decoder.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 19:31:47 +0000 (21:31 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 6 Oct 2013 20:08:31 +0000 (22:08 +0200)
commit17f5df4f9eb701d6e8203d2953a7c48d3dd55537
treea79e10f7217fd3410c0bf329110cf33a90d6b5e2
parentab96960eded15c227208e49007a0b3f65c046aa3
Add initial MIDI protocol decoder.

This supports a certain number of MIDI messages already, but not yet all
of them. More will be added later.
configure.ac
decoders/Makefile.am
decoders/midi/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
decoders/midi/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
decoders/midi/lists.py [new file with mode: 0644]
decoders/midi/pd.py [new file with mode: 0644]