NEWS: Add list of user-visible changes so far.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 9 Jun 2017 13:00:46 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 01:13:14 +0000 (03:13 +0200)
commit168e5fbe5a776d33750c0df9b12cee06d55d8c1c
treed2efd121a0a5105c6a9dae2633ed6c9de4b16478
parentc947ab01c5db200fafbd93d26f9898bcc477b30e
NEWS: Add list of user-visible changes so far.
NEWS