convert data coming in from a PD to C structs
authorBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Sat, 7 Jan 2012 01:50:14 +0000 (02:50 +0100)
committerBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Sat, 7 Jan 2012 01:54:43 +0000 (02:54 +0100)
commit159699490ea4bf2495e99dcd5fb18b240d7499df
tree9e6f497a2b078e25918fd478d9b0cc41b86bb8da
parent721501bf4267db27bd6b848c8a0d4b5016b1f1c0
convert data coming in from a PD to C structs

This is in preparation for passing annotation data back to the calling
frontend, and python data up to the next protocol in the stack.
controller.c
decoder.c
decoders/i2c.py
module_sigrokdecode.c
sigrokdecode.h
util.c