libsigrokdecode.pc: Add glib + Python.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 21:42:30 +0000 (22:42 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 22:47:44 +0000 (23:47 +0100)
commit13f95f7392e87e4b1846266ecee68d75dd3c3453
tree9b9e6c9eb71ff9fc8dc7c6580b17bc278612c36a
parentf7b07643a758affd60c8ff0f6b1661faf9e5d5f7
libsigrokdecode.pc: Add glib + Python.
libsigrokdecode.pc.in