Move common/ directory into decoders/.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 24 May 2016 19:42:02 +0000 (21:42 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 25 May 2016 13:14:23 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
commit135b790c851c52400279e7c932e1f900d91ae5cc
treec3bd5bc677c8e66044853bddc0e96cbdcfa2c376
parentae2181cd35e84ce81cfe58d2e0e05fdb3dfcb263
Move common/ directory into decoders/.

This simplifies cross-platform handling of the Python/decoder paths
and module installation/dist a bit and also fixes bug #804.
22 files changed:
Makefile.am
common/plugtrx/__init__.py [deleted file]
common/plugtrx/mod.py [deleted file]
common/sdcard/__init__.py [deleted file]
common/sdcard/mod.py [deleted file]
common/srdhelper/__init__.py [deleted file]
common/srdhelper/mod.py [deleted file]
decoders/common/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
decoders/common/plugtrx/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
decoders/common/plugtrx/mod.py [new file with mode: 0644]
decoders/common/sdcard/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
decoders/common/sdcard/mod.py [new file with mode: 0644]
decoders/common/srdhelper/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
decoders/common/srdhelper/mod.py [new file with mode: 0644]
decoders/dcf77/pd.py
decoders/ds1307/pd.py
decoders/rtc8564/pd.py
decoders/sdcard_sd/pd.py
decoders/sdcard_spi/pd.py
decoders/xfp/pd.py
srd.c
tools/install-decoders