ds2408: Add missing tags.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 21:49:39 +0000 (22:49 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 21:50:46 +0000 (22:50 +0100)
commit12a045188f21f42300b4cf25302478e25d15acb6
treefc1cfecace861f38d69732ce5b13623700289e19
parent8d63f8a496f009829b285f06e42eb45377c45540
ds2408: Add missing tags.
decoders/ds2408/pd.py