usb_packet: Major rewrite, e.g. to prepare for GUI usage.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 4 Oct 2013 09:35:56 +0000 (11:35 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 22:46:17 +0000 (00:46 +0200)
commit0eb16a7bab83bf219004b768cb58d90a6c52e0d7
tree212b219a965b3760a6f158c6125a0744fee3c572
parenta015bd4926d95a5cbb25843c02eca967097f4e7e
usb_packet: Major rewrite, e.g. to prepare for GUI usage.

Restructure the PD into a state machine, output individual packet
components as separate annotations, define a protocol output format and
implement it (so that other PDs can stack on top of this one), and fix
various other isses in the PD.
decoders/usb_packet/pd.py