decoder onewire: some annotation cleanup
authorIztok Jeras <iztok.jeras@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 19:27:02 +0000 (21:27 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 3 Jul 2012 23:50:49 +0000 (01:50 +0200)
commit0bd62eb1ffc0b1611f88c2cbf8e59b4be183113b
tree65161eaf4d06fd64fb578351ef6f2050af036466
parentde2f532821bab1bef235ee65b38b0f4427bb9d5c
decoder onewire: some annotation cleanup
decoders/onewire/onewire.py