Split annotation-specific output to another struct
authorBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Thu, 7 Nov 2013 21:38:47 +0000 (22:38 +0100)
committerBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 21:12:59 +0000 (22:12 +0100)
commit0b9224604aa166775a6693efba215a33ce594b70
tree648e7e639667799b324291b19885b562a377357e
parent4f75f1c1dfdec362514884ac4335c080b48b3d78
Split annotation-specific output to another struct

struct srd_proto_data was supposed to be independent of the output
type, but a field specific to annotations snuck in there.
libsigrokdecode.h.in
type_decoder.c