Put most autotools files into autostuff/.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 3 Jan 2012 20:55:48 +0000 (21:55 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 3 Jan 2012 22:34:31 +0000 (23:34 +0100)
commit087d133da974eff5c74322a0c08b5f91d97c3462
treeec7211fb31070ca35a8868ab74073e722bbda73d
parent71071bcfd36bed13b110931a6cc8189a1493dd2a
Put most autotools files into autostuff/.

This yields a slightly more "tidy" top-level directory.
Makefile.am
configure.ac