pkg-config: Add libsigrokdecode.pc.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 11 May 2010 19:55:35 +0000 (21:55 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 11 May 2010 20:28:09 +0000 (22:28 +0200)
commit0862329b41482ce690e868a99db75e8830bf9877
tree60fd8bfd7aca7c1e11db1f7054c8d620088c7463
parent32e4aea0f87b0d3d4f8e37516edddc19f6f36889
pkg-config: Add libsigrokdecode.pc.
Makefile.am
libsigrokdecode.pc.in [new file with mode: 0644]