Use g_malloc*() consistently, simplify error handling.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 7 Mar 2015 18:12:15 +0000 (19:12 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 22:25:51 +0000 (00:25 +0200)
commit077fa8acbcb8b585af6f5323f16221940a27a72e
tree564a091540e1d929e9e019a7f89658d1de55af2f
parentc052046717c09758bbdf62819e0029dddcae7159
Use g_malloc*() consistently, simplify error handling.

Use g_malloc*() for small allocations and assume they always
succeed. Simplify error handling in a few places accordingly.

Document the rules in the README file.
HACKING
decoder.c
instance.c
session.c
srd.c
type_decoder.c
util.c