spi: Add some documentation, move OUTPUT_PROTO docs.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 19:22:09 +0000 (21:22 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 19:26:13 +0000 (21:26 +0200)
commit0702e0cf5a0577122c4008007151b6c3d798b0fb
tree0411fd6fa5f481275aa3c1424d2b6913e0bb4ad9
parentefa641735217e5425f93e69cbaddf70d75c7e9e4
spi: Add some documentation, move OUTPUT_PROTO docs.

Add a short help text for the PD and move the OUTPUT_PROTO docs to pd.py
since they're not meant for the user too see.
decoders/spi/__init__.py
decoders/spi/pd.py