onewire_link: Fix typos.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 22:30:35 +0000 (00:30 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 22:36:58 +0000 (00:36 +0200)
commit015dc33a9fe13c529bd84fcfdca39d3fa2f7c293
treeff5158cc24856145dd35dafd5800e11ad76611dc
parent6f50757335d1936558779fd8fe8100a8257e7a71
onewire_link: Fix typos.
decoders/onewire_link/pd.py