onewire_link: Default the 'overdrive' option to 'no'.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 21:20:15 +0000 (23:20 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 22:35:19 +0000 (00:35 +0200)
commit01520fa9a6e0fe3eb17dd107a408e6b7e726850a
tree1c55b7408b9edb73d307363d2f53ae9d0cae4aff
parent497f196ddfa2d0e2e7925d6d8b3dea3548cf1b52
onewire_link: Default the 'overdrive' option to 'no'.
decoders/onewire_link/pd.py