scpi_serial: add "GWInstek VCP" (PID 0x0030) as seen in GDM-834x
authorGerhard Sittig <Gerhard.Sittig@gmx.net>
Fri, 21 Aug 2020 09:40:29 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
committerGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Tue, 25 Aug 2020 17:38:23 +0000 (19:38 +0200)
src/scpi/scpi_serial.c

index f627deefbd2d2010cf16559dd977b1099c95c1e7..067838adce5f04bc19e379b0a6e13412da2870f3 100644 (file)
@@ -46,6 +46,7 @@ static const struct {
        { 0x0aad, 0x0117, "115200/8n1" },        /* R&S HMO series, previously branded as Hameg HMO */
        { 0x0aad, 0x0118, "115200/8n1" },        /* R&S HMO series, previously branded as Hameg HMO */
        { 0x0aad, 0x0119, "115200/8n1" },        /* R&S HMO series, previously branded as Hameg HMO */
+       { 0x2184, 0x0030, "115200/8n1" },        /* GW-Instek GDM-8341 (VCP, SiLabs CP210x) */
        { 0x2184, 0x0058, "115200/8n1" },        /* GW-Instek GDM-9061 (USBCDC mode) */
 };