contrib/60-libsigrok.rules: add udev rule for Microchip PICkit2
authorGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 16:43:24 +0000 (17:43 +0100)
committerGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Sun, 25 Apr 2021 10:52:20 +0000 (12:52 +0200)
contrib/60-libsigrok.rules

index f15dd693ebf5859d42358dfaa3f19d12894086c9..b2d8d60826959ca70797528ddbe9f203ec6eff63 100644 (file)
@@ -201,6 +201,9 @@ ATTRS{idVendor}=="0403", ATTRS{idProduct}=="6011", ENV{ID_SIGROK}="1"
 # Tondaj SL-814
 ATTRS{idVendor}=="067b", ATTRS{idProduct}=="2303", ENV{ID_SIGROK}="1"
 
+# Microchip PICkit2
+ATTRS{idVendor}=="04d8", ATTRS{idProduct}=="0033", ENV{ID_SIGROK}="1"
+
 # Openbench Logic Sniffer
 ATTRS{idVendor}=="04d8", ATTRS{idProduct}=="000a", ENV{ID_SIGROK}="1"