configure.ac: Bump package version to 0.5.1. libsigrok-0.5.x libsigrok-0.5.1
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 14 Oct 2018 17:50:04 +0000 (19:50 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 14 Oct 2018 20:41:49 +0000 (22:41 +0200)
configure.ac

index 1239cb5038e11cc4af400a6c44ff61549139119b..bb55ebcd137a839efca7fa6ba5ec776c7dcb67d4 100644 (file)
@@ -21,7 +21,7 @@
 # We require at least autoconf 2.63 (AC_INIT format changed there).
 AC_PREREQ([2.63])
 
-AC_INIT([libsigrok], [0.5.0],
+AC_INIT([libsigrok], [0.5.1],
        [sigrok-devel@lists.sourceforge.net],
        [libsigrok], [http://www.sigrok.org])
 AC_CONFIG_MACRO_DIR([m4])