udev: Add Rigol DG1000z Series VID/PID.
authorTimo Kokkonen <tjko@iki.fi>
Mon, 31 Aug 2020 06:22:00 +0000 (23:22 -0700)
committerGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 07:11:02 +0000 (09:11 +0200)
contrib/60-libsigrok.rules

index 226674742ab9fdf22e6043299bceebe83d8dab8b..31093bc11a10c8f9456fc954b43784b0920928fd 100644 (file)
@@ -219,6 +219,9 @@ ATTRS{idVendor}=="1ab1", ATTRS{idProduct}=="04b1", ENV{ID_SIGROK}="1"
 # Rigol DG4000 series
 ATTRS{idVendor}=="1ab1", ATTRS{idProduct}=="0641", ENV{ID_SIGROK}="1"
 
+# Rigol DG1000z series
+ATTRS{idVendor}=="1ab1", ATTRS{idProduct}=="0642", ENV{ID_SIGROK}="1"
+
 # Rigol DP800 series
 ATTRS{idVendor}=="1ab1", ATTRS{idProduct}=="0e11", ENV{ID_SIGROK}="1"