scpi_vxi: Unbreak MacOS build (vxi.h inclusion order).
authorFrank Stettner <frank-stettner@gmx.net>
Wed, 23 Jun 2021 08:53:24 +0000 (10:53 +0200)
committerGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Wed, 30 Jun 2021 04:56:06 +0000 (06:56 +0200)
Undo the #include statement order change of commit 7414fb55cb1f. It's
essential on MacOS to include vxi.h early to keep related u_long et al
data types available. See commit d40b8557a962 for a discussion.

Also drop the inclusion of rpc/rpc.h from scpi_vxi.c because it is not
used in that source file, instead is a vxi.h dependency and is included
there.

[ gsi: rephrase commit message ]

src/scpi/scpi_vxi.c

index 9b38efdab1c83581146b3fe5a0344019bce49d44..66e1d7db50adc471c973273139c145d9a33da00a 100644 (file)
  */
 
 #include <config.h>
-#include <rpc/rpc.h>
+/* vxi.h must the first #include after config.h See commit d40b8557. */
+#include "vxi.h"
 #include <string.h>
 #include <libsigrok/libsigrok.h>
 #include "libsigrok-internal.h"
 #include "scpi.h"
-#include "vxi.h"
 
 #define LOG_PREFIX "scpi_vxi"
 #define VXI_DEFAULT_TIMEOUT_MS 2000