ols: Provide sample count in RLE mode
authorv1ne <v1ne2go@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 21:36:32 +0000 (22:36 +0100)
committerSoeren Apel <soeren@apelpie.net>
Fri, 10 Sep 2021 21:00:51 +0000 (23:00 +0200)
commitfe4acad1c2e39040c787b6245284b29c8b1b1c20
tree12df2129fc608cfe40c0ef168f3348cb7f368b28
parent55eca716e5982bd8aace203ddb840583534415c0
ols: Provide sample count in RLE mode

It just means "number of compressed samples", but it's still highly useful
to decice how much data to capture. If this is unavailable, PulseView
provides a weird list of up to 1 TSmpl, which makes even less sense.
src/hardware/openbench-logic-sniffer/api.c