hantek-dso: fix 100MS/s
authorAlberto Scotta <albertoscotta93@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Dec 2020 15:05:51 +0000 (16:05 +0100)
committerSoeren Apel <soeren@apelpie.net>
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 22:01:58 +0000 (23:01 +0100)
commitfe185e4990edba03faf6485dcd6a42aeb3b9a008
tree820f90ebdc7027aa8eb934a86f589806aec15043
parent0f5dcee6cea4288a429876d0c38e429dded4b75e
hantek-dso: fix 100MS/s

Do not downsample at 100MS/s.
The device actually sampled at (100.0/0x1000)MS/s when 100MS/s was set.
src/hardware/hantek-dso/protocol.c