scpi-pps: use remote and local modes for HMP4000
authorGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Tue, 25 Aug 2020 18:47:26 +0000 (20:47 +0200)
committerGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Tue, 25 Aug 2020 19:06:01 +0000 (21:06 +0200)
commitf403cb9de9795bbbb9e295a0d3ca78c8dce5ff1a
tree9601f66783d686d2cbbe2e7b3792e7e12ab810a1
parent22f76e188bb88831b52f062cb7383ba774fef684
scpi-pps: use remote and local modes for HMP4000

Stop using the unusal "mixed" mode (local interface available during
remote operation) for HMP4000, applications may not be prepared for this
use case. Use traditional "remote" and "local" modes instead. This change
also ends remote mode after the application is done using the device.
src/hardware/scpi-pps/profiles.c