libsigrok-internal.h: add u64be endianess writer
authorGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 18:48:22 +0000 (19:48 +0100)
committerGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 18:50:33 +0000 (19:50 +0100)
commitefce57da322cbe3d8c65332122ab3fb76e02089a
treeec65b45ee888509687cd587c2b9ef951d6f05a93
parent6bee394deeedd22a54126bd2ec93702385b4b99b
libsigrok-internal.h: add u64be endianess writer

Add endianess aware writer for uint64_t data in BE format. This is
motivated by the Codethink Interrogizer.
src/libsigrok-internal.h