gwinstek-gpd: Support auto-baud detection
authorRichard Allen <rsaxvc@rsaxvc.net>
Sat, 16 Jan 2021 19:47:38 +0000 (13:47 -0600)
committerSoeren Apel <soeren@apelpie.net>
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 20:46:08 +0000 (21:46 +0100)
commitc93c014f47338b4b4fa884c2a4a030658da1ae2b
tree6920854bcbe4c5da7ee4ffe20cf267c1978451db
parentc329b788d297d68b2442b89c0f33b0d189132336
gwinstek-gpd: Support auto-baud detection

If the user does not specify a serialcomm configuration,
try all three options from the manual.
src/hardware/gwinstek-gpd/api.c