contrib/60-libsigrok.rules: add udev rule for Microchip PICkit2
authorGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 16:43:24 +0000 (17:43 +0100)
committerGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Sun, 25 Apr 2021 10:52:20 +0000 (12:52 +0200)
commitc899e691f3380f25eebeac8afe630e5c657e7c61
treee5f0324d6378105ffc0828b67fea73916388a58a
parent4b8348941dd44e24f59584834e630f27fe3614cb
contrib/60-libsigrok.rules: add udev rule for Microchip PICkit2
contrib/60-libsigrok.rules