ols: Fix off-by-one when setting up trigger stages
authorv1ne <v1ne2go@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 21:36:34 +0000 (22:36 +0100)
committerSoeren Apel <soeren@apelpie.net>
Fri, 10 Sep 2021 21:01:12 +0000 (23:01 +0200)
commitb28e391a755e28568b6e0a8161d55d87e0c5f3cc
tree1f438b91cfc7bd3dd7df48f765d70b598c109106
parenta66d5595975e0c73a46df772552c20c86c32e8a9
ols: Fix off-by-one when setting up trigger stages

The additional stage prevented OLS from using 4 stages.
src/hardware/openbench-logic-sniffer/protocol.c