serial_libsp: extend diag in code path which opens serial ports
authorGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Sun, 9 May 2021 17:27:22 +0000 (19:27 +0200)
committerGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Sat, 22 May 2021 05:59:18 +0000 (07:59 +0200)
commitac1866b9236cd9271c17d2760441759f34befeb7
tree9c15d3144adff74dadf472c9707b9caa6d1355d1
parentf5c697bfe6d80c95051eaa1f52e1fefb54effa97
serial_libsp: extend diag in code path which opens serial ports

Opening a serial port involves two libserialport calls, while only the
second call's return value gets inspected. Check the lookup before the
open, too, and provide its details in a diag message.
src/serial_libsp.c