zketech-ebd-usb: Multiple fixes and upgrades.
authorKing Kévin <kingkevin@cuvoodoo.info>
Fri, 11 Dec 2020 20:18:55 +0000 (21:18 +0100)
committerSoeren Apel <soeren@apelpie.net>
Mon, 13 Sep 2021 20:13:49 +0000 (22:13 +0200)
commitab3e9c8af67b5919dd7cfb3119081bfd5858cc81
tree9dbab2630498a8cebaf2f877daa1da2fcb5559bd
parent84fe94bd277a8250fc6119f3681b0ca1b23d09ae
zketech-ebd-usb: Multiple fixes and upgrades.

- fix load toggling at acquisition stop
- messages are sent byte per byte with a pause in between since bytes were
  sometimes dropped
- incoming stream is parsed continuously instead of using a fixed length (the
  messages have a constant start/stop)
- add under-voltage threshold (under which the load would stop) as configuration
- add D+/D- voltage measurements as two new channels (had to rename the
  existing to avoid confusion)
src/hardware/zketech-ebd-usb/api.c
src/hardware/zketech-ebd-usb/protocol.c
src/hardware/zketech-ebd-usb/protocol.h