python bindings: Support passing in rational voltages for config_set
authorRichard Allen <rsaxvc@rsaxvc.net>
Tue, 26 Jan 2021 06:27:09 +0000 (00:27 -0600)
committerSoeren Apel <soeren@apelpie.net>
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 21:21:17 +0000 (22:21 +0100)
commita2916ad01779e1cf8a5e220eb6288dab9734b146
tree9161dc77b2138c179458a751dc9367a3f8964a79
parent1145ceaa789718e2e46ab6161c5205af3e6565c5
python bindings: Support passing in rational voltages for config_set
bindings/python/sigrok/core/classes.i