scpi_usbtmc_libusb: Retry if a Bulk-IN request starts with an empty packet master
authorAndy Lutomirski <luto@kernel.org>
Sat, 13 Jun 2020 22:39:17 +0000 (15:39 -0700)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 24 Jun 2020 22:03:24 +0000 (00:03 +0200)
commit025bd56f10c7c3afc63eb48b706245a71c4c49c5
treec56a8efa281ee332da4cf8c622804caeac5ba795
parente2283318c1f34cd9a1933b88aef1b93f9782cf11
scpi_usbtmc_libusb: Retry if a Bulk-IN request starts with an empty packet

This seems to make the Rigol DS1054Z work.  It's still a bit janky --
on a live capture, sample 688 (zero-based) out of the 1200-sample
frame seems to consistently contain garbage.  I'm not sure what's
going on.
src/scpi/scpi_usbtmc_libusb.c