configure.ac: Bump package version to 0.5.1. libsigrok-0.5.x libsigrok-0.5.1
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 14 Oct 2018 17:50:04 +0000 (19:50 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 14 Oct 2018 20:41:49 +0000 (22:41 +0200)
commit8686b747cd40695c36f998603f6e853ee5eea883
tree088dd2b4e73c571f0151235a4676b6896c0d1ba4
parent45106f0ca574158632f5a5d33833e8c06967824c
configure.ac: Bump package version to 0.5.1.
configure.ac