sr/srd: Move some files to their resp. dirs.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 30 Dec 2011 09:42:39 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 30 Dec 2011 10:14:05 +0000 (11:14 +0100)
commit826938d81e2e5bf592fbed82523081fcb7fdf85e
tree7b59dc517048f28acf0c46d3514873deb6b72ba6
parent5e59cfbfc736aab9e79caef4ab6bdcbc500e254f
sr/srd: Move some files to their resp. dirs.
COPYING [new file with mode: 0644]
Makefile.am
autogen.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
configure.ac [new file with mode: 0644]