ols: more robust device reset in acquisition stop
authorGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Sun, 27 Sep 2020 05:50:14 +0000 (07:50 +0200)
committerGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Sun, 27 Sep 2020 05:53:09 +0000 (07:53 +0200)
commit7dd1dd9f7d4d2cb17d3099453827db28c7e4262c
tree715369ebe0772d82169049653d2fc8259a13db97
parent6d8182b643ae883c20ace79e6de1521035042b56
ols: more robust device reset in acquisition stop

Use the existing ols_send_reset() routine because acquisition
termination can get initiated in several code paths. Make sure the
device will cease activity whatever state it happens to be in. This
amends commit 6d8182b643ae.
src/hardware/openbench-logic-sniffer/protocol.c