rigol-ds: fix use-after-free
authorRalf <jr-oss@gmx.net>
Mon, 7 Jun 2021 05:08:06 +0000 (07:08 +0200)
committerGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Mon, 7 Jun 2021 05:48:44 +0000 (07:48 +0200)
commit73c575cf9e4b82770d8a6f7c916903e54e9fe7e7
tree7837dd33e7c380eab968893b626a7406d96e515c
parented787682255cdecbb3ba8cefc87c20182b97ce7b
rigol-ds: fix use-after-free

This amends commit 4fad41a8a4f3 which fixed a leak but introduced the
use after free.
src/hardware/rigol-ds/protocol.c