rigol-dg: reduce redundancy in malloc() calls
authorGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Sun, 27 Sep 2020 10:09:47 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
committerGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 07:11:02 +0000 (09:11 +0200)
commit5a0303474c2408038e3350f948e2014fb55861b1
tree4a8f5fcba76a000562a39c07932511b5fd8eeca6
parent4c98253dbaa0a6d05415cf2a66e4042b29650cd3
rigol-dg: reduce redundancy in malloc() calls

No need to duplicate the data type, just allocate enough memory to
hold the variable's value. Shuffle the order of items in the array
size calculation (number of items times the size of an item).
src/hardware/rigol-dg/api.c