hp-59306a: Initial HP 59306A driver.
authorFrank Stettner <frank-stettner@gmx.net>
Sat, 24 Apr 2021 14:44:50 +0000 (16:44 +0200)
committerGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Sun, 25 Apr 2021 10:04:10 +0000 (12:04 +0200)
commit584269fd2f44daa61497fb2cc9baa10a472577b0
tree517f8eef28c169c7a98ab09438f0546e2af467c6
parent12e7abe2197e303c484de0fa61bf2c2a96e3f596
hp-59306a: Initial HP 59306A driver.

[ gsi: drop libgpib dependency, minor style adjustment ]
src/hardware/hp-59306a/api.c
src/hardware/hp-59306a/protocol.c
src/hardware/hp-59306a/protocol.h