zketech-ebd-usb: Style fixes
authorFrank Stettner <frank-stettner@gmx.net>
Sun, 5 Sep 2021 13:10:20 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
committerSoeren Apel <soeren@apelpie.net>
Mon, 13 Sep 2021 20:14:15 +0000 (22:14 +0200)
commit4df6f1743a9f0d27b954eb3b43c43a4ef38235cb
tree1a9064122748201ae3c453c3caec83b31e589f81
parentab3e9c8af67b5919dd7cfb3119081bfd5858cc81
zketech-ebd-usb: Style fixes
src/hardware/zketech-ebd-usb/api.c
src/hardware/zketech-ebd-usb/protocol.c
src/hardware/zketech-ebd-usb/protocol.h