dmm/mm38xr: introduce DMM packet parser for Meterman 38XR
authorPeter Skarpetis <peters@skarpetis.com>
Mon, 4 Jan 2021 04:59:23 +0000 (15:59 +1100)
committerGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Tue, 5 Jan 2021 07:13:23 +0000 (08:13 +0100)
commit4c29bba1f076dd70fc3b6ad2eb950a555b612c06
tree345a0d5330dd3de177dbb749642ed9b4adcb0cf3
parent3fa436bb48e96a811f0770279eb61ebabeed326c
dmm/mm38xr: introduce DMM packet parser for Meterman 38XR

Introduce a DMM packet parser in src/dmm/ and register it with the
serial-dmm device driver. This adds support for the Meterman 38XR
multimeter.

[ gsi: style adjustment, raise awareness during maintenance ]
Makefile.am
src/dmm/mm38xr.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/hardware/serial-dmm/api.c
src/libsigrok-internal.h