scpi-dmm: Add infinity limit to model-specific config.
authorPetteri Aimonen <jpa@git.mail.kapsi.fi>
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 13:28:55 +0000 (15:28 +0200)
committerGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Sat, 6 Mar 2021 18:04:14 +0000 (19:04 +0100)
commit33306b13acdc34fb50b35a56d362f1ab56fc0afd
tree748389764d5eb0f4db7d5713b903d07a06e1a5e1
parent5433907ed99c40e948b8350f55845dd88a5cbbe6
scpi-dmm: Add infinity limit to model-specific config.

Owon multimeters seem otherwise compatible with gwinstek reader,
except infinity is only 1e9.
src/hardware/scpi-dmm/api.c
src/hardware/scpi-dmm/protocol.c
src/hardware/scpi-dmm/protocol.h