input/vcd: fix a divide by zero bug in the analog-only case
authorGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 17:27:06 +0000 (19:27 +0200)
committerGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 17:29:58 +0000 (19:29 +0200)
commit2cb4204c6f31b58a4713ce39b77d37b95f0b20f5
tree0a49d212637923a67b57fca392083ba5f0f31255
parentec30291701bb1dcb6755a97ae6c18146fe9ad020
input/vcd: fix a divide by zero bug in the analog-only case

When the input data exclusively contained analog data, then creation of
the submit buffer for logic data caused a division by zero. Fix the
create_feed() routine.
src/input/vcd.c