ols: Refactor, deduplicate logic packet code
authorv1ne <v1ne2go@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 17:02:29 +0000 (19:02 +0200)
committerGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Mon, 24 Aug 2020 05:57:06 +0000 (07:57 +0200)
commit2755ab36f35eeddc65434f1c0ed2048fbe3a18a6
treee7b390154f4d4d2921d83f22434427af08d1ddf7
parentdcdc2848b790310d9b197c5339298ad511f54be0
ols: Refactor, deduplicate logic packet code

Reviewed-By: Wolfram Sang <wsa@kernel.org>
src/hardware/openbench-logic-sniffer/protocol.c